Massive update is coming!

Big Win has made a pre-announcement of new update that will shortly follow for Big Win Hockey game. It will include some major features like:

–         Events Mode
– Friends Mode
–         Big Rush Card Pack
–         Uniform Card Pack
–         Position Chemistry
–         Skip to Period & Watch Game
–         New Daily Rewards

Most interesting add-ons would be Big Rush Card Pack that would give you an opportunity to get a so called Platinum Plus or Superstar players. Another interesting feature would be a Position Chemistry where in case of proper placement of players into their positions your team would get additional points to overall rating.

Let’s see what Big Win Mike would actually present to us after all. One thing is for sure that Big Win Hockey would be one of the first to see these awesome changes! Have fun, folks!

17 Comments on “Massive update is coming!”

  1. isak says:

    Any ideas of how the team chemistry works?

  2. donald says:

    When update are avalable

    • bigwinhockey says:

      Available for a few days for Android and just came out an hour ago for iOS. So, go get it!

      • donald says:

        It is ok but it is better to have chimistrie with lower player or put best player and it is very cheap all players wing or defense with the new updapte are just wing or defense with not right or left so they are no chimistrie so what happend to our old players

      • big says:

        i just went to my app store on iphone 5 and it wasent there at 10 june 24 2013

  3. donald says:

    It is ok but it is better to have chimistrie with lower player or put best player and it is very cheap all players wing or defense with the new updapte are just wing or defense with not right or left so they are no chimistrie so what happend to our old players

  4. bigwinhockey says:

    Useless after you get same level new players…

  5. keith linsley says:

    I dont understand the team chemistry option at all. I have moved Wingers and Defenseman all over the place as well as changing righties and lefties back and forth. Still, only the center and the goalies get the green check mark. What am I missing?

  6. Isak says:

    I tend to lose way more games using my normal card setup (takeaway, tape-to-tape, puck luck) after the update against lesser teams which is really annoying.. just loss 2-3 to a lvl 39 team with sharpshooter, whereas my team is lvl 88 >.<, also lost 8 games / 20 in my last tournament against lesser teams. anyone else having this issue

  7. bigwinhockey says:

    I can’t say that I started to lose more to really low level teams like under 50. But I’ve noticed that now I play teams level 70-80 more often and as a result lose more.

  8. donald says:

    I can’t have big rush card

  9. bigwinhockey says:

    Its not launched yet. Still waiting for Big Win to start the rush…

    • rgsmith says:

      I’m seeing a lot of people with superstar players (and seemingly a lot higher rated teams which makes Me wonder if its just a coincidence I’ve seen so many superstar players). Do you have any idea what sort of chance it is of getting them? I’ve spent 500 big bucks and got nothing.

      • bigwinhockey says:

        I’ve spent appx 2000 and got 5 same goalies with level 100. Actually I got them when spent 1500, but couple days past I’ve spend 500 and got nothing. Also I’ve seen superstar goalie with level 105 and level 110. In any case, as they are not renewable its just a tool to win events… So, i’m not sure that it is worth spending 500-1000 bucks to get such a superstar for one event.

  10. Joe smith says:

    I’ve spent 100 big bucks on the big rush pack and have not gotten a superstar player


Leave a Reply

